Delegate Assembly Members

 

 

NCOLCTL Members' Representatives

AISO Library

Lisa M Hadley

Defense Language Institute

543 Lawton Rd. Bldg 617

Monterey, CA 93944

Phone:603-717-0383 ext. 113

Fax:   603-226-9443

Email: Lisa.Hadley@prenax.com

Return to Top

Ameriacan Organaisation of Teachers of Portuguese (AOTP)

Dr. Luis Gonçalves

Princeton University

401 East Pyne Building

Department of Spanish and Portuguese

Princeton, NJ 08544

732-725-1093

Lgoncalv@princeton.edu

Return to Top

American Association of Teachers of Persian (AATP)

Dr. Ramin Sarraf

National University

Assistant Professor

College of Letters and Sciences
Arts and Humanities

rsarraf@nu.edu
(858) 642-8580

Return to Top

American Association of Teachers of Turkic Languages (AATT)

Saadet Ebru Ergul

Lecturer in Turkish Language and Culture,

African and Middle Eastern Languages Program

Stanford Language Center.

San Francisco, California,

https://turkishlanguage.stanford.edu

sergul@stanford.edu

sebruergul@yahoo.com
Return to Top

African Languages Teachers Association (ALTA)

Secretariat
1900 East 10th Street
Bloomington, IN 47406
email: Secretariat@altaonweb.org

Return to Top

American Association of Teachers of Japanese (AATJ)

Susan Schmidt
Executive Director, AATJ
Campus Bos 279, EALC Department
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309-0279
ph: 303-492-5487
fax: 303-492-5856
email: susan.schmidt@colorado.edu

Return to Top

American Association of Teachers of Modern Greek  (AATMG)

 

Dr. Eva Prionas
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305-2006

http://www.aatmg.org/
eprionas@stanford.edu

Return to To

 

Chinese Language Teachers Association (CLTA-US)

John Yin

Executive Director

Chinesse Language Teachers Association USA

Dept. of Asian Langauges and Literature

University of Vermont

479, Main Street

Burlington, VT 05405

Tel: 802-656-0371

Fax: 802-656-8472

jyin@uvm.edu

Return to To

 

National Association of Self-Instructional Langauge Proragram & Critical Langauages Program (NASILPCLP)

Benazir Dadayeva

NASILPCLP Secretariat

At Critical Languages Program
University of Arizona

nasilp.net
1717 E. Speedway BLVD., Suite 3312
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0151

Phone: (520)626-5258

Fax: (520)621-3386
Return to To

 

 

 

 

member login: